Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

3909 Security Park Drive
Rancho Cordova, Ca. 95742

CONTACT INFO

(P) 916.770.7760
(F) 1.866.498.2777

Please feel free to contact us with any further questions or concerns you may have. We look forward to serving you!

Owner & CEO
Doug Gredvig
doug@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x105

HR Manager & Admin Asst.
Edine Mondina
emondina@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x100

Operations Manager & Dispatch
Adam Manseau
adam@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x104

Sales
Christine Stoligrosz
christine@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x107

Sales
Jason Klapper
jason@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x106

Septic Manager
Ken Snyder
ken@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x112

Billing Department
Sherri Anderson
sherri@arearestrooms.com
916-770-7760 x101